Hola

I’m doing something slightly different today- a haiku wooooo

Gracie Chick invited me to participate (thanks so much ❤️) in an amazing project they set up to help fight racism! If you want to know more click this link which will send you to Gracie Chicks post explaining more about it!

We are all humans
Appreciate all races                               Fight for what is right

I encourage everybody reading to write a haiku and post it to help spread awareness about this project- you don’t have to be Shakespeare (I think I’ve just proven that)! You just need to believe in the cause, and I think given the current situation in the world right now it is so important that we show solidarity between all races, religions etc. Fighting will get us nowhere. Peace will give us a future.

Amen and out

Byeeeeee

Minty xo

